The SADM Board of Directors consists of current officers, elected board members, and past presidents. To contact a board member via email, click on a name below.

2016 Board & Past Presidents 



President Janice McAfee Memphis, TN
1st Vice President Kim German Cordova, TN
2nd Vice President Rosemary Turner Dallas, GA
Secretary Lori Baker Olive Branch, MS
Treasurer Kathy Kinner Sherman, IL
Sergeant at Arms Tevita Dumas Memphis, TN
Principal Bonnie Cagle Humboldt, TN

Board Members

Susannah Baxter Bentonville, AR
Jan Burghart Chatham, IL
Abby Damm Springfield, IL
Cristina Kelly Southaven, MS
Jill Morris Southhaven, MS

Past Presidents

Sally Alfonso Germantown, TN
Joy McDaniel Cordova, TN
Lori Baker Olive Branch, MS
Bonnie Cagle Humboldt, TN
Jerri Leatherwood Memphis, TN
Carol Robertson Collierville, TN
Shelia Vaught Little Rock, AR



Past Presidents at the Summer 2015 Convention:

Not Pictured: Carol Robertson


Past Presidents